This post is also available in: Español (Spanish)

 

I wanted to reach out regarding your team’s outstanding customer service last week at the Penner Residence. Upon contact, they were onsite within an hour and started mitigating flood damage. I was inspired by their professionalism, sense of comradery, willingness to help and overall great customer service. Every single person of the team was polite, professional and worked together.

I thought to share as it was refreshing to see and I wanted to acknowledge the team for their hard work. Please extend my “thank you” to all of them.

Ayesha S., Aspen, Colorado – June 27, 2019


I had the bad luck of being struck with a flood recently. ECOS came prepared and we were back to normal in a few days. They are very thorough and have a great response time.

Susan J. posted this Boulder, CO Google review September 15th, 2018


I want to give a good review for this company because they saved my house. The process was easy and painless for me. They took care of the billing with the insurance and my house is now free from water. Thanks so much

Daniel C. posted this Boulder, CO Google review September 14th, 2018


 

Good company that is thorough and does a great job restoring your home back to normal. I was the victim of water damage, and thanks to Ecos I am back to normal again.

Daniel R. posted this Denver, CO Google review September 10th, 2018


Super fast, professional and efficient team. Both crew members were absolutely amazing to work and made the basement super dry The crew was fast and efficient. Very professional company.

Susan J. posted this Denver, CO Google review July 16th, 2018


This is the 2nd time I’ve used ECOS. The first was for water mitigation from a burst water heater in our condo. This time it was from renters spoiling the carpets with pet urine. In the first case this involved removing carpet, tile and drywall up 2 feet, drying everything out, and then replacing the drywall. In the second case it involved treatment with wall scrubs, floor treatment with enzymes, and then ozone machine to finish removing odor. They were capable of also removing and replacing the sub floor if required. Both times they did a complete and thorough job.

Jerome D. posted this Denver, CO Google review July 15th, 2018


Highly recommend their water restoration services as the take care of the billing with the insurance and get your house dry super fast. Everyone I talk to has great things to say about their customer service and work ethic in helping the customer out.

Matthew M. posted this Water Restoration Boulder, CO Google review 1 week ago


Hi Kris,

Many thanks again to you and others in ECOS for the timely and fine service you all have provided in dealing with the mitigation work at our home. As I have mentioned, your team has been very competent, thorough, and easy to work with ~ particularly important in stressful situations such as dealing with damage to one’s home and personal possessions.

State Farm insurance customer named Tom H. posted this Water Restoration Glenwood Springs, Colorado review on June 22nd, 2018


I highly recommend Ecos to all my friends and family if they ever need mold remediation or inspections I give them their info. The team was great, fast and affordable

Jamie W. posted this Mold Remediation Boulder, CO Google review 7 weeks ago


After a nasty water leak we needed to hire a professional company to help cure the problem. We called Ecos for the estimate and are glad we did. They took care of everything and we couldn’t have been happier.

Chester M. posted this Water Restoration Denver, CO Google review 9 weeks ago


After an inspection came up positive for asbestos we hired Ecos to do asbestos removal in our home. The process for removing the asbestos was safe, fast and effective. We are lad to have our home back in such short time.

Donald J. posted this Google review 9 weeks ago


We needed to test for mold and ecos did our mold inspection. I am happy that they did the inspections i watched and they did a thorough job and I trust them with my home and health.

Alison M posted this Google review 9 weeks ago


We needed to have a company come out in the middle of a night for an emergency. I am happy I called Ecos they were so fast and stopped the leak and had our kitchen dry in a few hours.

Ashley J. posted this Google review 10 weeks ago


We had a case of asbestos in our basement and needed an abatement. They removed the insulation around our pipes and did a safe and effective job and would totally recommend them for all asbestos abatement and testing needs,

Candy B. posted this Google review 11 weeks ago


I like that Ecos did our inspection and went through the whole place and didn’t leave any stone unturned. After that they made the mold removal process fast and easy. I would work and recommend them again to anyone needing mold testing and removal.

John P. posted this Google review 12 weeks ago


We needed some mold removal from a prior leak that occurred in a vacation home. It was a bad leak and a big job. We were impressed with the professionalism of the team that did the mold removal and inspection. The price was right and am mold free.

Griffith R. posted this Google review 13 weeks ago


I received excellent service from everyone at ECOS. From the office staff (David Condon, Marla Lunsford, Josh Robinson) to the abatement crew of Mario and one other (sorry can’t remember his name). Once I was able to give the Notice to Proceed, ECOS got our project on their schedule and showed up on site as planned. Mario and crew contacted me to coordinate the work and promptly got to work. They were in-and-out in 2-days. They kept me informed of their progress and I was never in the dark as to what they were doing. ECOS will be my FIRST call the next time I have an asbestos abatement project.

Jim K. @ State of Colorado Dept of Human Services Provided This Survey Response


Fast, Professional and courteous team really happy with Ecos!

Aspen Built Homes Posted This Google Review on 8/18/2017


The crew at Ecos have been amazing to work with. I highly recommend this company, they do very professional work and have great customer service. Thanks again Ian Frazier & Keith Duncan.

Josh S. posted this Google review on 8/18/2017


They did a great job on my home! I would highly recommend them!

Ellie posted this Google review on 8/12/2017


ECOS did a great job removing mold from my basement. I would highly recommend them!

Katie P. posted this Google review on 8/10/2017


I want to thank you for the recent work at my place. Your staff was wonderful, extremely courteous, prompt and professional. I will be recommending you to others that I know and adding your company to my list of service providers. Thank you once again for everything.

Dan B. posted this Google review on 8/8/2017


I recently had a flood at one of my properties and had found ECOS Environmental through a referral. I normally do not post reviews but ECOS did such an amazing job at my home taking care of the flood and the mold situation that I just had to post a review. I called Keith and he came over at a short notice to help me out. He immediately took care of things for me very efficiently and hassle free. He explained me the entire process of how he would be taking care of drying my apartment and treating the mold. It was overall a very smooth experience. I did not have to pay anything out of my pocket since they directly worked with my insurance company. I would recommend these guys to everyone.

Petr F. posted this Google review on 7/28/2017


Hi, I had the opportunity to meet 4 of your staff after a water pipe leak in our furnace room a couple of weeks ago. I came home around 8:00 PM from a 7-day trip to a flooded basement, complete with a ceiling that was “raining” in four rooms of my basement. My insurance company put me in touch with your services and I was told (to my disbelief) that a crew would be arriving within 45 minutes. The guys showed up promptly with smiles on their faces and the kind of professionalism you want to see at 9:30 on a Friday night! They went straight to work assessing the damage, removing carpet padding, moving items to dry areas, documenting, recording and communicating with external resources before bringing in the large equipment needed to dry everything up. They left my home around 1:30 AM

K. Maxton posted this Google review on 7/20/2017


Immediately after my desperate phone call, routed through my insurer, on Monday, May 8, 2017 resulting from the horrendous hail storm that afternoon, ECOS had Mr. Juan Castillo on our roof within 45 minutes of the storm! Our main skylight and one other had been shattered. The larger skylight was leaking down on my wife’s baby grand piano. Mr. Castillo and ECOS saved the piano and the house from further damage. Even with subsequent rain and snow, not a drop of water has penetrated the tarp and coverings placed by Mr. Castillo that afternoon. Thank you Juan Castillo and Gen at ECOS for your extremely prompt and effective response !

J. Slattery posted this Google review on 5/17/2017


ECOS came to my place quickly, did a thorough job and were polite and courteous the while time. Very happy with the service.

J. Unger posted this Google review on 4/2/2017


We had a pipe burst and it flooded our laundry room, both guest bedrooms and the hallway… all while were out of town… Avery and his team at Ecos handled the whole thing so fast, and so well I am so so glad I called them. They did the entire mitigation- and worked with my insurance directly s i never even had to pay and get reimbursed for that part. They helped with all the subcontractors to do the repairs… and all the while they treated my house with respect and kept it clean. I would highly recommend them. If you have to have your house flood, Ecos is absolutely the people to call. They made the whole thing super easy!

C. Carter posted this Google review in March 2017


They took good care of the situation and dealt with all necessary requirements

Safety Rails of Colorado review on 10/31/2016


Great job done with no hassles at a good price.

Benjamin K. review on 10/31/2016


Great company to work with. Fast, efficient, thorough and professional.

Friends of the Chief Foundation review on 10/27/2016


Very fast, friendly, and professional. Ian, Luke, and the rest of the guys made sure our house was dry, and even made sure we had contractors lined up to do all the work.

Thanks ECOS!

Tyler P. review on 10/27/2016


Timely, knowledgeable, & highly professional.

Lee F. review on 10/27/2016


Great job

Valerie A. review on 10/27/2016


I hope you find the guys who worked in my trailer. They were not only professional and conscencious but were creative and thought well outside the box. Super service. These guys are what makebyiur company a success!! I am happy to explain further. Your company rocks from. Poking in to completion. Super

Todd K. review on 10/27/2016


Hi Jonathan, I had the opportunity to meet 2 of your staff after a water pipe leak in our furnace room a couple of weeks ago. I came home around 8:00 PM from a 3-day trip to a flooded basement, complete with a ceiling that was “raining” in two rooms of my basement. My insurance company put me in touch with your services and I was told (to my disbelief) that a crew would be arriving within 45 minutes. Chris Ladner and his partner Keenan (I don’t know his last name) showed up promptly with smiles on their faces and the kind of professionalism you want to see at 9:30 on a Friday night! They went straight to work assessing the damage, removing carpet padding, moving items to dry areas, documenting, recording and communicating with external resources before bringing in the large equipment needed to dry everything up. They left my home around 1:30 AM. Both Chris and Keenan were back three days later to re-assess and again the following day to remove all equipment after successfully drying out our walls, floors and ceilings. Each time I interfaced with Chris he was courteous, professional and answered all questions and concerns with confidence and authority. So many times as consumers, we are quick to send emails or make phone calls as a response to problems we have encountered, but take for granted the times when things go well. This email is to let you know your staff, Chris and Keenan, who assisted me at my time of need were just fabulous. I know they work lots of long, hard hours often doing very difficult work. From my vantage point, you should feel lucky to have these two capable, bright, young men on your team! Many thanks, K. Swan

K. Swan posted this Google review on 10/24/2016


The guy that came out was great.  Didn’t just put profit first but instead was concerned with what I needed.  Gave good advice and was personable.

Justin S. review on 10/23/2016


The gentleman that provided service was excellent and easy to work with.

Survey response to our office from Commercial client on 10/21/2016


Thanks, Marla!  We were so happy with the services and appreciate your prompt response!!  I will get this invoice processed.

Written email to our office from Cyndi S. on 9/22/2016


ECOS has been very responsive and professional.  I’ve been impressed with their knowledge and attention to detail as we navigate through the restoration work and claim.

Gregory M. posted this Yelp review on 9/16/2016


You guys were great.  Super impressed with Brian and all the gentlemen who helped out!

B.

Written email to our office from real estate agent customer received on 9/9/2016


Great job ECOS

Google review written on 8/23/2016


Top notch work and fast. We had stairs with several years worth of wear and a couple of coffee stains that no one thought could be saved. In just a couple of hours the team from Ecos showed up and blasted through without making any noise or leaving any harsh odors. Carpets look good as ever and we couldn’t be happier. Price was right and they were easy to work with for scheduling. Thanks again.
Sayers T.

Google review written on 5/10/2016


I needed someone to restore my basement after a flood, the water restoration team at Ecos was fast and they took care of the billing with the insurance, super easy to work with, James was phenomenal.

 Robert

Google review written on 4/25/2016


Had a severe leak in the basement, it was first time my house had any kind of water damage, I turned to google and looked up “water damage companies in grand junction” Eco’s popped up made the call and never been happier, they came and cleaned up and dried out the basement super fast and took care of the billing with the insurance.

Carol D

Google review written in April


The staff is knowledgeable and always so friendly. Top notch service.

Sue C.

Google review written on 3/24/2016


Thanks ECOS for doing a mold inspection and the quick turnaround.

Brendan A.

Google review written on 3/24/2016


I want to thank you for the recent work here at  The Stanley, and mention how wonderful your staff was. From the initial call to your office, (excuse the fact that I do not remember the attendants name that answered) to Grayson and Cris. Your staff is extremely courteous, prompt and professional. I will be recommending you to others that I know and adding your company to my list of service providers. Thank you once again for everything.

Jason S from Stanley Hotel email review to James Lowry in February 2016


Ecos is Very Responsive and provides quality work.

JoAnn G.

Google review written on 1/19/2016


Dear ECOS –

Thank you so much for helping us in our time of need 🙂

Sacha L.

Written thank you note to our office received on 1/7/2016


ECOS Environmental Rocks!!

Medora F.

via email send to Ian Frazier on 1/6/2016

ECOS takes a lot of pride in the time & effort our customers take to write & post reviews. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. On this page, we have highlighted our recent online reviews.

Call ECOS now at 888-507-3262

Water Damage Technicians Aurora Colorado

How Did We Do?